Tag Archives: toxicologist

Gulfcoast Kindra story terrifys me of our predicament in Arlington TX

Gulfcoast warrior Kinda Arnesen’s mom is fighting cancer – please help – let the BP disaster be an example of how Arlington residents are risking toxic exposures with Urban Drill sites. —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: “cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov” <cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Toxicologist video sent to Arlington & TX State Dept of Health leaders to understand Shale Health Effects

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=AhkswtBom4s —– Forwarded Message —- From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: robert.cluck@arlingtontx.gov; cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov; don.jakeway@arlingtontx.gov; buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov; trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov; Brenda (DSHS) Mokry <Brenda.Mokry@dshs.state.tx.us>; Susan (DSHS) Prosperie <Susan.Prosperie@dshs.state.tx.us>; Jay Doegey <Jay.Doegey@arlingtontx.gov>; jay.white@arlingtontx.gov; don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov; collin.gregory@arlingtontx.gov; Bridgett White <Bridgett.White@arlingtontx.gov>; jessica.minley@arlingtontx.gov; jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov Cc: charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov; Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov; michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov; jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Home Rule – will it protect my family from the Truman Cowboy Stadium Chesapeake drill site ?

Here is the letter I sent to the Arlington Health Officer, Cynthia Simmons, asking for Home Rule protection for my family from Chesapeake allowing flowback to vent to the airshed prior to their planned Green Completion. The City of Colleyville’s … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Poisoned by his Well, Fractivist Ends the Life that was Taken From Him

Don’t forget to read the Youtube comments, another lady talks about how her family had to leave their contaminated home too!!! Texans R next?

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment