Tag Archives: tpy

General Motors Chesapeake padsite’s Benzene UNDERESTIMATED 75% (120 lbs/yr)

UPDATE February 18 2016 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Chris Klaus <cklaus@nctcog.org>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov> CC: xxxx Sent: Thursday, February 18, 2016 4:17 PM Subject: {NCTCA} GM’s padsite was by 75% on Benzene-how can NCTCOG/TCEQ write … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Pad site = 40.3 tpy of Carbon Monoxide says Dr Michael Blatt

Wonder if the good doc has any updated info from this 2012 article? —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Don Crowson <Don.Crowson@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Cluck <Robert.Cluck@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <Robert.Shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <Robert.Rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <Lana.Wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <Sheri.Capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Formaldehyde equipment flaw found-why the Bison were running in Yellowstone

UPDATE Thanksgivn 2014 or should I say TANKSgivn’ … A new peer reviewed report is out as of Oct 30 2014 from Arkansas two year air study near drilling activities that Desmogblog.com reported on…. “Formaldehyde levels were determined using UMEx … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

GM needs 1,479 yrs to = 10 yrs of NOX from Barnett Shale Diesel Drilling Rigs

The TCEQ emissions inventory Phase 1 and 2 did not include preproduction emissions such as drilling, fracking and flowback….go figure. Arlington’s major gas producer, Chesapeake, presented a NOMAC (contracted driller) presentation at the 2012 AADE Technical Symposium on how much money … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment