Tag Archives: Truman

Estimate 30,000 lbs Formaldehyde Annually Arlington TX City Wide

The Truman Chesapeake drill site by ATT Stadium has a TCEQ registration (2013 PBR #106536) that has estimated emissions as found on the TCEQ Novell system. Note their eleven storage tanks. Per PIR emails two lift compressors were added, one … Continue reading

Posted in formaldehyde, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ask Chesapeake 2 CEIP Create Jobs in Low Income Padsite Areas

Poor AND live by a fracking site? The government has a Clean Energy Incentive Program for low income areas that they will be taking public comment on for you to provide input as to how much money should be in this … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Charlie Parker acts like residents approved exception to fracking setback – waiting 4 his move

HERE is my comment that may NOT get posted. Arlington TX Councilman Parker is EXPECTED to respond to my comment as this padsite is in the ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT: “I sent you a copy of an email dated 11/9/2015 about this … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington TX FAIL Entertainment/Downtown Development Districts & Neighborhoods in preventing Urban Drilling Nuisance Odors

Arlington we have a problem (no provisions for Urban Drilling Nuisance odors)! —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

General Motors Chesapeake padsite’s Benzene UNDERESTIMATED 75% (120 lbs/yr)

UPDATE February 18 2016 —– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Chris Klaus <cklaus@nctcog.org>; Chris Kite <chris.kite@tceq.texas.gov> CC: xxxx Sent: Thursday, February 18, 2016 4:17 PM Subject: {NCTCA} GM’s padsite was by 75% on Benzene-how can NCTCOG/TCEQ write … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Arlington Gaswell Ordinance FAIL Chesapeake Truman dispatch 4 fire trucks 1 medic = no prevention follow up

UPDATE…..the March 10 2015 LABC produced water spill event showed on my PIR request to NOT have a follow-up prevention report submitted as required by our gas well ordinance…hmmmn somebody at the city not doing their job! end update ———- Ever … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Good Fracking Mourning message on FB to share = Arlington HEALTH ALERT !

And it is worth mentioning that Daniel is one of two members of an Arlington grassroots group of concerned residents regarding Urban Drilling risks whose health is questionably affected by a compromised airshed. The other member is fighting a resurgence … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Y diesel is sooooooo fracking bad = polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons / BTEX in Arlington neighborhoods

UPDATE on PAHs… “A citizen-requested study out of Oregon State University (OSU) and the University of Cincinnati has found that people living or working near active natural gas wells may be exposed to certain pollutants at higher levels than the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Employees of RRC lose jobs VS TCEQ find jobs – difference is Violations Found…Or Not

After reading about two terminated workers at the RRC who actually tried to do their job, I thought about that lone TCEQ rep that actually reported smelling a natural gas & pesticide odor and experienced health effects while on an investigation at … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

911 call during Chesapeake Odor Event/City of Arlington on suma canister preparedness

—– Forwarded Message —– From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net> To: Roger Venables <roger.venables@arlingtontx.gov>; Don Crowson <don.crowson@arlingtontx.gov> Cc: Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; “jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov” <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jimmy Bennett <jimmy.bennett@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael … Continue reading

Posted in Truman | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment